Political Science Department

About the Department

Dept of political science was established form the beginning day of college under the affiliation of The university of Burdwan. Its offer Bachelor degree in political science.At present it combined Four faculty member.Two regular and Two ptt teachers.The dept main objective is introduce and conscious the student about the political science and Indian political system which help them for feature uplifment.